Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Campbell

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katherine Pinedo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Andres Daravina, he is so helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Always willing to go above and beyond for my family and I. Thank you for always going that extra step!!"

niekzz ny

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service as always. Better rates and customer service than the competition. For the best assistance contact Andres Daravina Thank you"

miguel cabellos

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Andres Daravina is very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions."

Isabel Gomez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very friendly and professional Andrés Daravina, resolved my concerns. Totally recommended."

Jakera F

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andres Daravina is really helpful and knows his craft, I would recommend him 10/10. He’s very professional and gives great advice."

arturo stl

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. I was assisted by Andres Daravina, everything was quick and easy and he wa super helpful!"

H. Bello

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service received from Andres Daravina. He is always attentive, very professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to continuing doing business with him in the future."

andreina canizales

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Andres daravina always attentive"

Julian Franco

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an awesome experience with Andres Daravina. He took care of all our Insurance needs with great professionalism and as quick as possible. I fully recommend working with him."

Monica Clavijo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing and great at presenting your best insurance coverage options within your budget . He patiently answers questions."

TGM - Tomás Gomez Montoya

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and for many years I've been with state farm. As always very helpful and polite personnel. Highly recommend. He took care of everything I needed. Thank you so much."

Jonathan Valega

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Andres Daravina. He has been very helpful and Courteous."

Jessica Mondragon

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"At a personal level, Andres Daravina has been my agent for 5+years and guided me thru all my insurance needs in a professional manner. He is respectful, trustworthy, and always strives to provide high-quality customer service. At the professional level, he has helped and guided many of my clients with obtaining the best homeowners insurance policies and getting them the best deal possible by combining other policies. I will highly recommend Andres Daravina."

Jeremy Marquard

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, great agency. Andres Daravina, in particular, is always on the lookout for me for the best protection at the most competitive rates. Highly recommended!"

Alejandra Sanchez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. The agent Andres Daraviña was super helpful and open to answer all my question."

Paolo Saenz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service especially agent Andres Daraviña who helped me a lot! Highly recommended."

Nick Parrow

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and low rates. Highly recommended"

Manuela Garcia

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Gerardo Coello

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Rafiq Bawany

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am with agent Michelle for last 10 to15 years She is caring and always helpful. She finds good deals and works with you. She just saved me 400 dollars."

Jacqueline Diaz

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for many years Michelle is one of the BEST agent in the office she’s always so helpful and always there for me when I need assistance… If anyone is having problems with any other agent please call ext 3 and she will make sure you are taking care of… Thanks a million Michelle 🙂 Your doing such a wonderful job keep it up"

Hope Abreu

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was Mike customer for 12 years when he passed I become Chris client and I have to say the professionalism of the staff specially Claribel Garcia is amazing she always willing to help and resolve any problems no matter how many times you call her she always treat you with love and respect letting you know I'm here for you."

Nercida Casado

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had been with State Farm for more that 10 year. I was really satisfy with my insurance company & usually recommended to my friends. The office was with Michel Campbell. Now the office that handle my insure is with Chris Campbell. Since they are handling my policy nothing is working. Today I call and contacted Karleen, I did not appreciate the way that she was talking to me " yelling" when I told her to change the tone of her voice because she was yelling at me or if she prefer for me to talk to someone else she just asked me to hold; place the call on hold and let me there, after 5 minutes I hang up the phone. That is not how people treat clients."

Alan Kaplan

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with Michelle. Very glad she is back."

Madison Lloyd

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'll start off with THE BEST CAR INSURANCE QUOTES and THE MOST RESPONSIVE REPRESENTATIVES around. I was shopping around for car insurance like most people do and inquired with this agency. Let me tell you, best decision ever. Specifically Sydney, one of the representatives, made the process actually enjoyable with her professionalism and kindness. I told her what my current insurance was and she was able to match the coverage AND get me more coverage with some extra discounts that I qualified for. Her quote was so competitive even the AI search engines like Gabi couldn't beat it!!! After dealing with Sydney, I immediately accepted the unbeatable quote and am happily State Farm insured. I've started referring friends and family to her because she's just that great!!! This agency is the way insurance should be, customer oriented and competitive."