Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia A

Claudia A

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia A
"I've worked with Claribel Garcia on getting my homeowner's insurance and let me just say that she has gone above and beyond to help with the many issues I've come accross on getting my new policy, due to my mortgage company's fault. She is always willing to help and always with a friendly and positive attitude. When you work with agents like Claribel, makes you want to always come back to continue doing business at this location. Thank you, thank you Claribel, for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of John Gallagan

John Gallagan

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gallagan
"Helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Z Smith

Z Smith

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z Smith
"I don't normally write reviews but Samantha represents everything that you want in an agent. She answered everything I needed to know in detail and made it her mission to ensure I was satisfied. Would certainly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimora Brown

Kimora Brown

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimora Brown
"Samantha has the best customer service and was an overall delight."
Profile photo of Johanssen Grandoit

Johanssen Grandoit

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanssen Grandoit
"Thankful for everything samantha did for my car insurance. I’d strongly recommend her to anyone! Thanks!"
Profile photo of nicolas nelson

nicolas nelson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicolas nelson
"Really appreciate Samantha she helped me and my wife get insured at great price that fit my budget. Thanks go State Farm!"
Profile photo of Keila Delvalle

Keila Delvalle

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keila Delvalle
"Samantha was very helpful when it came to my renters insurance! She explained everything in detail and had the time to answer all my questions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nayeli Padin

Nayeli Padin

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Padin
"I had such a pleasant experience with State Farm agent Samantha. She was able to answer all my questions and followed up with me as needed. I will be referring her to family and friends"
Profile photo of Sebastian Rey

Sebastian Rey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Rey
"Samantha es la mejor del mundo. Ella me ha ayudado con todos mis consultas de seguro. Voy a recomendar a Samantha con todo mis colegas."
Profile photo of Alex Miranda

Alex Miranda

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Miranda
"Samantha has done an amazing job helping answer questions I’ve had. She was super sweet and values her customers as her top priority. A true gem!"
Profile photo of Liliana Miranda

Liliana Miranda

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Miranda
"Samantha is SO helpful in helping meet your needs. She goes above and beyond by asking you questions that lead up to what works best for you. She is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Marlon. Diaz

Marlon. Diaz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon. Diaz
"This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company. Samantha made my process super efficient and very easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Quenton Wilson

Quenton Wilson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quenton Wilson
"I don’t even write reviews about things unless they’re bad but Samantha was so helpful and she asked me so I just had to. I called her at least 4 times with random questions about insurance and she was able to answer them all!! I’m in the process of moving to another city so i haven’t bought any policies yet but Samantha will definitely be the person I call once I do!! She was so helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Joe Pasquale

Joe Pasquale

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pasquale
"The best insurance agency I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Michelle is professional, knowledgeable and cares about her clients. She gets 5 GOLD STARs."
Profile photo of Casmor

Casmor

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casmor
"Our insurance agent that we have auto, home & Umbrella insurance policy. Highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Maribel Miranda

Maribel Miranda

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Miranda
"I am a new State Farm customer and didn’t know how I was going to be able to afford switching to a new company. I called for a quote and Samantha was very professional and helpful. She was able to help me learn what I needed to know and still give a good quote. She figured out a way to handle my budget and I was able to get a good price for both of my cars. Thank you SAMANTHA!!. I will also be contacting her for my life insurance!"
Profile photo of Peter Jynnskog

Peter Jynnskog

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Jynnskog
"Muchas gracias State Farm por su ayuda en el seguro del carro. Muy contento y agradecido por ser atendido por una chica como Samantha estupenda, muy educada, cordial, amable, respetuosa y muy segura de su trabajo. Ojalá TODOS los agentes fueran como Samantha. Gracia. Peter Edward Jynnskog."
Profile photo of popo perez

popo perez

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by popo perez
"What makes this insurance agent stand above the rest is the top notch quality service that they provide any time I called for assistance in any of my insurance matters. Everyone there is ready to assist me but my go to that stands above the rest is Michelle. Kudos to her outstanding services that she has provided to me for so many years.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Daniuska Gomez

Daniuska Gomez

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniuska Gomez
"Michelle is an amazing person. Always very helpful and sweet with me and my family."
Profile photo of Dawn Braeseke

Dawn Braeseke

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Braeseke
"We have been with Chris Campbell-State Farm for many years. We are always treated with respect and professionalism whenever we reach out. A special shout-out to our favorite staff, Michelle Butts. She is my "go-to" whenever I call. She always makes you feel like you are very important to her and the business. I feel very comfortable no matter what it is that we need at the time. I can tell that she takes her job seriously and has a real connection to the clients as well as loyalty to the Campbell State Farm family."
Profile photo of Joelle DiBenedetto

Joelle DiBenedetto

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle DiBenedetto
"Michelle Butts is hands down one of the best agents ever! She has helped me and my mother for years. I truly feel she always has my best interests at heart, looks out for me and ALWAYS has been there to answer my never ending questions. I stayed with State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Moises Gallego

Moises Gallego

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Gallego
"Best Insurance Agency!!! Been with them for more than 30 years!!! Service is Top Notch!!!! Special Shout out for Michelle, she is Amazing!!!!! We are in Good Hands With Them!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda DeStasio

Linda DeStasio

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda DeStasio
"Michelle is such a pleasure to deal with. Always available and if not return calls are made promptly. She understands needs and finds what works for customer! Knowledgeable, professional and pleasure to deal with. Will continue to recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Robin Battle

Robin Battle

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Battle
"Ms. Butts does an amazing job of making my family feel like a priority and supported."
Profile photo of Fink

Fink

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fink
"Always a smooth and easy experience dealing with Chris and Michelle. Michelle is very knowledgeable and answers any question I have."